2016

Term 2 2016

Sunday 26 June 2016 – Prayer
Download PDF

Sunday 19 June 2016 – The Most Important Relationship
Download PDF

Sunday 12 June 2016 – Let’s Talk about Christian Leadership
View Prezi

Sunday 24 April 2016 to Sunday 4┬áJune 2016 – How to walk into church (Part 1 to 7)
Download PDF

Youth Camp 2016

Youth Camp – Six Acts of God’s Story
Download ZIP

Term 1 2016

Sunday 20 March 2016 – Two Ways To Live (Box 6) – John 3:36
Download PDF

Sunday 13 March 2016 – Two Ways To Live (Box 5) – 1 Peter 1:3
Download PDF

Sunday 6 March 2016 – Two Ways To Live (Box 4) – 1 Peter 3:18
Download PDF

Sunday 28 February 2016 – Guest Speaker: Gail Ovsienko
ChinaHeart International

Sunday 21 February 2016 – Two Ways To Live (Box 3) – Romans 9:27
Download PDF

Sunday 14 February 2016 – Two Ways To Live (Box 2) – Romans 3:10-12
Download PDF

Sunday 7 February 2016 – Two Ways To Live (Box 1) – Revelation 4:11
Download PDF

Sunday 31 January 2016 – Bridge to Life
Download PDF